Sundays at 8AM, 9:45AM & 11:30AM
Latest Sermon
Worship November 22, 2015

Upcoming Events

1:15 pm The Market: NO Market
The Market: NO Market
Nov 29 @ 1:15 pm – 1:45 pm
Primary Room: Lounge Shop The Market for a week’s worth of groceries donated by Whole Foods-Bridgeport and others, and take them home free of charge.
More Upcoming Events

Playground Construction
Register for Men’s Community
Register for Women’s Community
Register for I Belong Here